Guido Reguim Filho
Diretor Presidente/Comercial
guido@coopercafem.com.br
+55 (35) 3222 - 9793
+55 (35) 98856 - 7136
+55 (35) 9.9856-7136
unipcafemmartins
David Reguim
Diretor Financeiro
david@coopercafem.com.br
+55 (35) 3222 - 9793
+55 (35) 99856 - 7136
+55 (35) 9.9856-7136
unipcafemmartins
Eduardo Reguim
Diretor Secretário
eduardo@coopercafem.com.br
+55 (35) 3222 - 9793
+55 (35) 99856 - 7136
+55 (35) 9.9856-7136
unipcafemmartins
Edilaine Reghin
Financeiro
edilaine@coopercafem.com.br
+55 (35) 3222 - 9793
+55 (35) 99856 - 7136
+55 (35) 9.9856-7136
unipcafemmartins
Tuanny Natiara Baroni
Fiscal / Comercial
tuanny@coopercafem.com.br
+55 (35) 3222 - 9793
+55 (35) 99856 - 7136
+55 (35) 9.9856-7136
tuanny.natiara
Fabricio Vergino de Oliveira
Responsável Departamento de Café Especial
fabricio@coopercafem.com.br
+55 (35) 3222 - 9793
+55 (35) 99856 - 7136
+55 (35) 9.9856-7136
fabriciooliveiravga
Patrick Medi
Técnico de Certifiação
auditoria@coopercafem.com.br
+55 (35) 3222-9793
+55 (35) 99856 - 7136
+55 (35) 9.9856-7136
patrick.medi